introduce myself.介绍一下我自己!

Hello everyone, I am Timsun @funnyhome.
In fact, I came 2 days ago. I am very happy to introduce myself.
I like it here because there is no advertising.
I call this ID because I like to watch funny videos, which can ease the pressure of life and forget all the troubles.
I am from Northwest China, now I live in South China.
I also like to maintain health and pay attention to health. Now I am practicing WuQinXi, I hope to share with you the Wu Qin Xi, Ba Duan Jin, Tai Chi knowledge.
In addition, I have studied English for a while in EF and I am not good at it. I hope everyone can correct my English mistakes.
This is the photo I just practiced Wu Qin Xi.haha
Thank you.
1419.jpg

Hello 大家好,我是Timsun @funnyhome
我到这里2天了,我上来和大家打个招呼,做个自我介绍。
我喜欢这里是因为没有广告。
我的ID叫funnyhome是因为我喜欢看搞笑视频,它能让人释放压力,忘记痛苦。
我来自中国西北,现在住在中国南方,是个广漂....
我还喜欢养生,注重健康,现在在练习五禽戏,希望能和大家分享五禽戏、八段锦、太极知识。
另外,我之前在EF学过一段时间英语,学的不好,希望大家能给我指正。
附上我之前学习五禽戏的照片,
谢谢!

Sort:  

This is great meeting you @funnyhome. Welcome to steemit.

nice to meet you,thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Tinsum

Loading...


Welcome to Steem @funnyhome.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

ok nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit @funnyhomei hope your enjoy ini here

Good luck and greetings

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

welcome to steemit funnyhome. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem Community @funnyhome! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31