Hello Steemians- My Introduction!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello good people of steemit, my name is Elizabeth and I am new to this great platform. A friend of mine introduced me to this great platform so I decided to join good people of steemit.

A little about me - I am 19years of age, makeup artist , I was born in a small city in South Africa.
When I do get some free time I enjoy reading and watching a lot of stuff online, music, travel, learning about art, and learning how to play piano.

1.jpg

I am happy to join this great platform (steemit) and I’ll like to share some of my pics and about my career and also learn new things from steemit.

22.jpg

I hope to be able to find and follow Steemians who can help me learning new things.

jay3.jpg

jay3.jpg

I look forward to being a part of this community and seeing where this can go.

@good-karma @lightsplasher @veruz @demo @esteemapp @steemstem @lyndsaybowes @dang007 @lyndsaybowes @hr1 @steemboard @minnowvotes @booster @st3ller @steemitph @rye05 @eastmael @zeddjakop @modemser @arslam.saleem @malkoo45 @todayfreetricks

LOVE U ALL......

Sort:  

Hello girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and love your photos and I love art and I draw and sing and dance and write. I love basketball.

Hello there welcome to steemit. If you need help with anything about this platform just let me know and I will try as much as I could. See you around :)

Give a crap. Don’t give a fuck.
Great Post!

Hi welcome to steemit platform. Are you interested in joining any contest here in steemit? example drawing ,photoshoot travel and more type why dont join my discord and get update every contest click here. https://discord.gg/47UYDv

Welcome onboard! Is good to have u here, hope u find fulfillment here... Nice pic ! u look lovely.. Keep in touch

Hey Elizabeth Welcome to steemit!! I upvote new users and post funny videos, follow me for more upvotes and stuff, enjoy!! #Iupvoted

Welcome to steemit, Elizabeth. Hope you would enjoy your stay here.

Here are some tips for building your steemit account rapidly: https://steemit.com/steemit/@successforall/how-to-build-your-steem-dollar-and-steem-power-rapidly-with-usd0-budget-newbies-minnows-support-success-for-all-project

Welcome on board the steem boat

hello welcome to this community, be very successful, if you like art, I make realistic art, I am from venezuela, we can be friends, greetings

welcome to steemit my friend. I advice you not to just scroll and upvote everything you see. Integrity goes a long way to keeping a system fair. And your voting power takes time to reset to full.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72