Achievement 1 Post by @funkydoc007||My Introduction On Steemit Post

20211214_122400.jpg

INTRODUCTION

With great gratitude and appreciation to GOD ALMIGHTY, the founder of STEEM-NED SCOTT, every member in STEEM and our community, to Mr. Charles @focusnow. I am delighted to have found such an amazing platform and a place doesn't only give me access to enjoy reading and writing but also rewards for doing so.

FAMILY BACKGROUND
My name is Emmanuel Nsimba Ogbuagu, I'm the first child in the family.
I am a Nigerian, a Christian from Elughu, Nkporo in Ohafia LGA, Abia State. I am single from the family of 6 children, my parents excluded.

MY CAREER
I am a Graduate of English/Literature in the Bachelor of Arts in 2010 of the award winning Tertiary University of Abia State University, Uturu and completed my National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) in February, 2012.
Presently, I am self-employed.
20211214_122438.jpg

INTEREST AND HOBBIES
I am a fan of movies (Hollywood movies) as i am always up to date with the latest movie blockbusters, i also love musics which pass message with meaning.

MY AIM OF JOINING
Joining a community of like-minded and fast thinkers where i will have the opportunity and privilege to learn and share ideas and write-ups which will impart knowledge and wisdom to everyone.
Finally, to create an avenue for passive income and eradicate poverty from the mind of people.I got to know about Steemit through @peggybaby who told me the importance of joining Steemit.

CONCLUSION
Thanks to everyone who took out their time and energy to go through my introductory post, to all my newly found community-Steemians.
This journey will great for everyone of us. Cheers!

#achievement1#steemexclusive#introduceyourself#nigeria

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

;) Welcome to Steemit

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41