You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from NZ, thats cool - but what is a locrates?

Here's my EP from this summer. It's centered around black metal but it's got diverse elements such as electronic ambient, jazz, sludge, funk, etc.

https://coldstars.bandcamp.com/album/c-lum-bairn

I gave you a follow on soundcloud, same username as on here. This demo is really solid stuff. It's 6 AM and just getting light out on the east coast of the US where I am, and your music is a good fit for the mood.

Sort:  

cheers bro!.. and your work is great man ! crazy interesting. great use of dynamics too

thanks a lot! dynamics have definitely been more of a focus for me lately. if you wanna hear another side of me, all the stuff on my soundcloud is really different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69