You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ciao Steemit! 👋 My name is Antonella (not Nutella!). I'm a UX designer, gamer and tech enthusiast. Hello from above 3000m!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Welcome Antonella! I have seen a lot of posts about traveling, although I don't like most of them... There are not that many posts about gaming and cooking... not sure if the whales will be interested!

Sort:  

Yep, I have seen many of them and they are very interesting. Gaming is tricky as - unfortunately - there are not many gamer girls around. But also cooking... OMG, I like everything! :D

You're going to find a lot of gamergirls around this place. But umm, I suspect not all of them are female :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84