You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, I just quit my job and I'm feeling quite anxious.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

You should get in touch with @mrwang. He's an actor and could maybe help you get started. His bio says he's in Houston, Texas though so I'm not sure how much he'll be able to help since you're going to Los Angeles.

From what I've heard, the acting game is not an easy business but I wouldn't know first-hand. Make sure to read the dotted-line very carefully and don't trade something that is priceless for riches and fame.

I personally would never go to California because of Big Brother's omnipresence there and the continual bombardment of radiation hitting the west coast from Fukushima's melting reactor.

ps. People also mistake me for being Indian when I'm Hispanic (Dominican) so I know the feelz ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56