My Introductory statement

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Fellow Steemians


img-20180106-WA0005.jpg
My name is Samuel Esu from Akwa-Ibom state, Nigeria and a student of University of Uyo, Akwa- ibom studying Political Science and public administration.
I heard of steemit from a friend on the 20th of December last year and since then i have been learning about how to steem. i finally joined steemit two days ago and i did it wrongly without properly introducing myself, but i am glad i did that because it enabled me learn from it and get better.

I am a person who loves and enjoy being happy because it drives me to doing special things to people and for people around me. I have a gift of talking and it already drove me to talking about steemit to people, i couldnt hold it back because when i see an opportunity i just want people to share in it and grow. Well I enjoy talking because that is the tool with which i stir people to do great things and as well to see prospects in themselves and as well the people around them.
i never talk about my self and not mention my girlfriend and that is because she ensures i am motivated too while i am out there motivating others which explains why every hero also needs an hero like the spider man has Mary Jane and the superman has Louis Lane, heroes die when they have lost their own heroine or hero and that proves one thing that the greatest hero isnt that who has the ability to vanguish his enemy in one blow but the one who has love because without it he is just as the villain
IMG_20171126_072549.jpg
There aren't many accomplishments in my life yet, but i do have an eye for opportunities when i see it, maybe that is why i always opt for things not many people around me can be seen to be doing.
I just love the Idea about steemit and it is also a great opportunity to investing in crypocurrency and as well to blog. The closest i got to cryptocurrency were my days trading forex which i lost every dime i traded, i guess that was actually my fair share of misfortune.
I am just glad i am here trying something new and learning from this new community.
IMG_20171118_180400.jpg
img-20180106-WA0003.jpg.

A big shout out to all steemian who motivate me and a big thank you for your support.

@vwovwe @samstickkz @destinysaid @tojukaka @ejemai @gbenga @greenrun @infovore @surpassinggoogle @stach @curie @ewuosu @stellabelle @susan

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit bro cute smile

Thanks alot

thank you so much

Welcome my brother

Thank you my bro

Welcome to steemit. Here's hoping you'd have a wonderful time on this awesome platform

You are welcome

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

hello @fuhreresu and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you very much

Welcome 2 Steemit @fuhreresu. Greatness awaits u

Welcome to Steemit. Just be yourself and keep it real and it will pay off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15