Introduction to steemit, I want to help everyone !!

I started using Steemit 6 Months ago, I never wrote an introductory post when i started using Steemit because i never knew the importance of uploading one !

I am Creating 100% original content on this website which includes programming and graphics desingning blogs :) !

But today i feel like uploading a post which would define who i am and defines that how I'll prove to be useful for the Steem family as it helps the reader to trust the writer more easily :) ❤❤❤ !

Introduction:-

group.jpg

I am 16 Years old student of computer sciences and have an advanced knowledge about coding, programming, graphic designing, Photoshop and investing in Bitcoin. I also love weightlifting and running ! I adore technology and learning it, is my favorite part !

I had a lot of problems in learning programming and designing because I learned it all on my own by surfing blogs and viewing videos, what I felt is that there is not that much appropriate information available on a single platform, I had many questions and ambiguities which were never solved by surfing all this stuff, I felt like the Uploaders of all this stuff only wanted to make money without caring about other people !! The only Reason i started using Steemit is because I want to help everyone who is willing to learn !! Because I want to motivate everyone who feels down, Because I want everyone not go through all the difficulties I went through in the process of learning ! Together we make the world a better place :) ! I am an addition in the family of Steemit :) !

Feel free to ask me any sort of questions anytime!

Currently I am working on my own App and Website which will be providing people a lot of games, software and tutorials for FREEEE, I have also designed my very own scientific calculator which is stored for my personal use :P !

FB_IMG_1516719130369.jpg

I have various certifications which include Certificates in Computer knowledge, programming, coding and in "on foot races" :) !

26166209_1855107461240556_136993871484059004_n.jpg

Here is an image showing that I am being awarded a certificate from DCO of my city for my programming and coding skills Plus I also have a lot of qualifications in computer knowledge, programmer and coding !!! 😈😈

27329570_570262323321989_1597408889_o.png

FB_IMG_1516719091457.jpg

Here is a brief summary of my Photoshop skills :) !
The logo which is currently used as the profile picture of my account is also designed by me in photoshop CS6 !
GIF-180123_215911.gif Here is a proof of my love for Fitness and Gym 💪

I hope that I'll be a good addition in the Steem family :) Blessing for everyone !!

Sort:  

Good job and good idea getting an intro post. It's honestly the most important thing you'll do on Steemit for the first few months. It's a way to let people know about yourself, make some friendly early on, and people will try to welcome you to the community. It's typically going to be your highest earning post for a while as well so take full advantage of it.

One piece of advice, I see you only used two tags. You may want to add "introduction" , "life" , "story" etc. Basically use up all 5 tags.

Sure, I'll keep that in mind ! 😋

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

Thank you very much ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62