Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Goodlock in steemit.com

That's cool, can you do trick shots?

Welcome ... Good luck and have fun

welcome my frieendd frmanrivaco on steemit if you have any question ask me welcome to my blog @farhannaqvi7 where i give you happiness in just few second

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted…

Interesting read! I can see you're new here so I'm feeling generous. Have one upvote on the house and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69