You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freewrite House is Open!

This is very exciting! When I've checked for the daily prompt, it's been such a tease to see "big things coming soon!" Haha

I started the freewrites in December when I officially started Steemit. In fact, it was the first tag I explored, thanks to my husband's, @freedompoint, suggestion! I've met so many wonderful people, and I'm excited to see them on the list of creators for @freewritehouse!

The freewrites have made me so much more confident and comfortable sharing my thoughts and words. I'm shamefully addicted! Haha

Sort:  

38 freedomtowrite

You are entered into the drawing. There is no shame in being addicted to the freewrite 😂 we actually highly encourage that!! 😉 Remember to come back every day for a new chance to win. The next post is already up!

Yikes! I'm behind! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57