You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, I'm The Galavant Girl: Blogger of Food, Travel, Art, and Well ... Life!

Hi Elise ( @thegalavantgirl ) gave ya the full Fred - Hello There - Treatment :0)

Even threw your post out there into the social world hoping to give you a boost. Unfortunately, I'm not tracking it.

Good luck on your adventures here. I'm into day eight and loving it!

Happy Steem,

Fred

Sort:  

Thanks @fredacker! Woot! 8 days. Just had a look at your feed. Wow! You've panned for gold. That's pretty incredible. :)

Prospected, lived on a motorcycle, hitched around the US... yeah, I got a few stories. Which is why I followed you :0)

Even when I'm not on the road traveling I'm out there!

Thanks also for the resteem!! :)

No problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65