Hi there, I'm Fred, creative soul living on the island of Barbados in the Caribbean

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Well thk goodness for a new platform,yippee !! On this one I'll be sharing some of my adventures in Creativity with pics ,blurbs and the like as well as pics and stories of my beautiful island. Being a full time artist/designer is such a trip, who knew when that I signed up for this full time tour that it would be such a rollercoaster ride, up,down all around, BTW my studio is multi-faceted with me jumping from one project to the next e.g paintings, textiles woodcraft masks,plus more,I'm always in the "Zone", my additions are creating and music(got some playing as I type this ), any way see you on the other side.IMG_5504.jpg16154506(1).jpgcollage.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Fred,
Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html
I am a trip leader based in Mumbai.
Your artwork is very nice. A big upvote for you :-)
Do you have a website of your's to display your work?

Hey Krishnakuya, thks for the welcome,the comments and the uv, and yes, you can find my work here:
www.fredodle.weebly.com

Welcome @fred64. Nice to meet you. Your art work is beautiful. Much success on all of your endeavors.

Thks for the welcome Innerstellar,glad that you like the work !!

You are very welcome! 🙏😊

welcome @fred64 that's a beautiful art, love it

Hi fajarmaulana, thks for the welcome, lots more to come!!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

hi maneki,thks for the welcome and the info

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fred64 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35