Mein introduceyourself Eintrag (Oben) / My introduceyourself entry (Bottom)

Hallo Steemians!

Da ich seit ein paar Tagen auf Steemit unterwegs bin, ist es jetzt an der Zeit meinen Introduceyourself – Eintrag zu schreiben.

Ich bin Frank, geboren in einem kleinen, verschlafenen Städtchen in Oberösterreich. Meine Interessen sind sehr breit gestreut. Ich interessiere mich für Menschen, Technik, Basteln, Fotografie, Holzwerken, Waffen, 3D Druck.

Meine Geschichte ist, wie von vielen Anderen auch. Ich habe die Pflichtschule absolviert. Danach folgte eine Lehre als Elektroinstallateur. Nach sechzehn Jahren, wollte ich dann mal eine Veränderung und machte eine Ausbildung zum Fachsozialbetreuer für Altenarbeit. In diesem Beruf bin ich nunmehr vier Jahre unterwegs.

Warum mache ich Videos auf DTube und Blogeinträge auf Steemit?

In meiner Volks- und Hauptschulzeit gab es zwar Handarbeits- und Werkunterricht, diese Zeit war mehr als begrenzt. Da ich ohne Vater aufwuchs, war das erlernen von handwerklichen Fähigkeiten eher Mangelware. Dadurch musste ich meine Fähigkeiten auf andere Weise erlernen. Durch meine Tätigkeit als Lehrlingsausbilder bemerkte ich, dass die Fähigkeiten der jungen Menschen immer mehr verwelken. Es gibt einige, die sehr gut und mit viel Hausverstand arbeiten, dann gibt es wiederum welche die alles sehr schwer erlernen.

Dann setzte ich mir das Ziel, einfache Projekte, mit wenig Werkzeug, den jungen Menschen schmackhaft zu machen. Dadurch verbessere ich nicht nur meine Fähigkeiten, sondern versuche auch die Menschen von Playstation und PC hervor zu locken.

Was habe ich in Zukunft vor?

Ich möchte einfach Videos machen und mit Gleichgesinnten, Projekte und Ideen verwirklichen.

So schönen Tag noch und haut rein!


Hello Steemians!

Since I am on Steemit for a few days, it is now time to write my Introduceyourself entry.

I am Frank, born in a small, sleepy town in Upper Austria. My interests are very broad. I'm interested in people, technology, crafts, photography, woodwork, weapons, 3D printing.

My story is like many others. I completed compulsory school. This was followed by apprenticeship as an electrician. After sixteen years, I wanted to make a change and trained as a geriatric nurse. In this profession, I am now four years on the road.

Why do I make videos on DTube and blog entries on Steemit?

In my elementary and high school years, although there were Werkunterricht, this time was more than limited. Since I grew up without a father, the learning of manual skills was in short supply. This required me to learn my skills in a different way. Through my work as an apprentice instructor, I noticed that the skills of young people are increasingly withering. There are some who work very well and with a lot of common sense, then again there are those who learn everything very hard.

Then I set myself the goal of making simple projects, with little tools, tasty for young people. Not only do I improve my skills, I also try to get people out of Playstation and PC.

What do I intend to do in the future?

I just want to make videos and realize with like-minded people, projects and ideas.

So have a nice day!
Sort:  

Herzlich Willkommen :) Bild hast du absichtlich keines geteilt? LG, @theaustrianguy

Bilder kommen nach. Habs irgendwie versemmelt.

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️


Welcome to Steemit @frankman111!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steemit @frankman111!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @frankman111 !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs

Nice to see your intro post! Glad to have you on steemit, I’m about 1/3rd Austrian but not really as it was my great grandparents that immigrated to American and in the generations to follow my family has definitely lost its Austrian heritage. The formatting on the English section is a little weird. Markdown does that when you hit tab to indent. Glad to have you aboard!

Sorry for the wierd format! Don´t know how this happened. Nice Info of your heritage. It doesn´t matter where you from, as long as you act like an angel.

Herzlich Willkommen!
Interessanter Text. Aber wäre super, wenn Du noch ein Avatarbild hochladen könntest zu deinem Account ;-) Bitte verstehe das NICHT als Kritik. Ich finde es super, dass Du hier bist! Freue mich auf weitere Beiträge von Dir!

Fotos werden natürlich nachgereicht.

Dann mal herzlich willkommen. Die Österreich-Fraktion freut sich sicher über Zuwachs.

Hallo @frankman111, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42