Coming through! @franklin247 is here for you.

Screenshot_20180421-165013.png

My name is Franklin Richard from Enugu Aniri local government in Nigeria. I just graduated from high school. I'm very sociable, and love playing musical instruments. My favourite is the guitar. I have a passion for designing graphics, I love studying and I'm also a blogger and a lover of soccer. I enjoy rapping, singing, and every other activity that involves entertainment.

I am interested in many things like sports, music, etc. I'm also learning graphic designing and into rapping. I'm mainly interested in music cause I'm already an instrumentalist I love playing the guitar.

Screenshot_20180421-174332.png

I intend to be an online instrumental tutor, I will be posting tutorials about guitar, I will use that platform to help people who are willing to learn how to play the guitar or improve their knowledge.

IMG-20180421-WA0002.jpg

My greatest fear is when I’m not really good at what I'm doing I know no one is perfect but I would love to be close to perfection.

I'm happy when I see people I assisted or people around me excel in whatever they're doing and move to a higher level in life.

My desire in life is to achieve all my goals in being a successful musician and adding value to the lives of other people with what I have.

I intend on improving Steemit by giving out posts that will be helpful to other people on Steemit.

I hope to make the world a better place by giving the best I have in me to be helpful to others.

IMG-20180421-WA0006.jpg

I am grateful to @fessikay for introducing me to the Steemit platform, much appreciation to him.

Sort:  

Hi @franklin247. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Me too. Thanks for that

welcome

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

I'm delighted you've signed up for this noble platform of opportunities.
Give, grow, and gain.
Resteemed!


Welcome to Steemit @franklin247!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks so much, this will go a long way.

Oh well for me It's not about being perfect. Life is short for it. You should enjoy life as it is😁 Just Happiness 😊 Welcome Franklin!

Loading...

Hello @franklin247! Welcome to Steemit!

Looks like you are going to enjoy this site. Everyone feels the same way, even the best ones have their doubts about their skills that is why they spend so much time practicing and training until that doubt is silenced.

Looking forward from you.

Peace!

@johannrandall

Bienvenido @franklin247! Te deseo lo mejor! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45