introducing light

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit , Here's my introduction post , i'm in cryptocurrency as i joined trading and mining from 02/05/2017 until i created my account and joined steemit , i didn't think i would go and use money to buy steem.

SO, my name is tarak ghorbel ,i'm from tunisia, 26 years old , my hobbies are gaming and blockchain, i love food and gaming , not realy the best in trading and cryptocurrency,

but i'm fond of the new ICO APPICS ,
it's a new platforme i joined the ICO in round A buying 44k XAP.

   this is my pic for verification : 

30124799_2130377153655436_4637264507180154880_o.jpg

1- I will be posting about gaming and games and new altcoin to mine , i did mine raven in the first day i made 2.5 bitcoin with my 3 CPU E8400 , that was my best day of mining from the day i began cryptocurrency.
2- My purpose on steemit :

  • helping steemit community grow for better.
  • growing with the community
  • upvote , making proof of brain the best

3- These are my rigs :
29920347_10214654732017463_1567120606_n.jpg

téléchargement.png

These are my social media : facebook twitter instagram

Sort:  

welcome @frank.william
your eyes looking red

This comment has received a 0.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pritam20.

Welcome dear. xo

Welcoming you on board @frank.william,
Hopefully you will be finding stemit more awesome community to have earlier been into, but nothing do you all joined.
Feel free to use your good endowed intellect to earn as much as you can.
You can follow4follow @bofphemy https://discord.gg/rH7Ek72
to boost your morale.
Steemit, a good community indeed

Screenshot_2018-03-28-19-05-55-1.png

@frank.williams welcome to steemit would love to see more of your posts

I like the way you introduced yourself.

thank's i hope you enjoy my subject too :)


Welcome to Steemit @frank.william!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit @frank.william
enjoy and win :)

thank you ,i will

How to use the Changhelly website to buy and sell Bitcoin and digital coins by Visa and Mastercard
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ali11/how-to-use-the-changhelly-website-to-buy-and-sell-bitquin-and-digital-coins-by-visa-and-mastercard

ok sir i will take a look :)

Welcome to the party Frank!
matthew-sleeper-124918-unsplash.jpeg

hello welcome, good luck, I hope you make friends, if you want I can be your friend, if you like art I invite you to my block, greeting

thank you , yea i like art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37