Hello Steemit Community! (Introducing myself) ENG-ITA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6492.JPG

Hey Steemit friends! So glad to be here, I can not wait to meet new people, maybe they also have my own passions!

11745604_1095199277176354_4058760387661281420_n.jpg

I love blogging about food, health, animals, photography and nature.

IMG_0476.JPG
IMG_1357.JPG
IMG_0045.JPG

My name is Francesca and I live in Ischia, a small Italian island located in the Gulf of Naples.

I was born and raised in Ischia and I can assure it is a beautiful place, far from smog. There are no shopping malls, stadiums, universities but in return there are beautiful and untouched places, in fact it is known as "Green Island". I'll show you some photos of these wonderful places and the stories they keep at the earliest.

IMG_1606.JPG

--------------- ITA-----------------------

Ciao a tutti! Sono felice di essere qui e non vedo l’ora di conoscere persone nuove, magari che abbiano anche le mie stesse passioni!

IMG_20160417_143132 (1).jpg

Mi chiamo Francesca e vivo ad Ischia, una piccola isola italiana situata nel golfo di Napoli.

IMG_2604.JPG

Sono nata e cresciuta ad Ischia e posso assicurare che è un posto bellissimo, lontano dallo smog.
Non ci sono centri commerciali, stadi, università ma in compenso ci sono posti bellissimi ed incontaminati, infatti è conosciuta come “Isola verde”. Vi mostrerò qualche foto di questi luoghi meravigliosi e delle storie che custodiscono al più presto.
IMG_0327.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thank youu! :D

Benvenuta :), mi fa piacere vedere che abbiamo molti interessi in comune, non vedo l'ora di leggere i tuoi post!

Hi @francesca16, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @ aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Congratulations to join steemit @francesca16 .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Ciaoo Nico! Aspettiamo il tuo post!

Welcome to Steem @francesca16 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

You've got a true talent.

You've got serious talent.

Congratulations on joining @francesca16 ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

thank youu, I'll do my best! :D

Hi @francesca16 ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

I just posted a post, follow and upvote me at the link below

Https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@takin88/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-takin88-a-new-comer-pendahuluan-hi-stemians-saya-takin88-pendatanguan-hi-2017818t1853164z

Welcome to you too!! :D

Congratulations to join in steemit @francesca16, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Thanks!! Let's work together ! :D

A very good post
Scenery and a very suitable moment

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52