Introduce myself (ENG-ITA)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemians! I want to introduce myself to your community!
My name is Francesca, I live in Italy and I work in a hairdressing salon.
I'm a member of Fénis historical group (Valle d'Aosta - Italy) where I play the drum and I tour Italy for parades and carnivals.

WP_20160501_17_38_04_Pro.jpg
This is me at Bussoleno carnival

WP_20160730_001.jpg
This is me with my drum!

I like to grow the garden and flowers, I love animals, especially cats and owls and I am a fan of fantasy and manga books.

IMG-20160320-WA0005.jpg
This is Goku, my cat!

WP_20160623_18_53_05_Pro.jpg
This is my balcony!

I have recently come to the world of crypto and I'm excited about it! I hope I can meet so many nice people here on Steemit!
@frafra

ITA

Ciao steemians! Volevo presentarmi alla vostra comunità!
Mi chiamo Francesca, vivo in Italia e lavoro in un salone da parrucchiera.
Faccio parte del gruppo storico di Fénis (Valle d'Aosta - Italia) dove suono il tamburo e giro l'Italia per sfilate e carnevali.
Mi piace coltivare l'orto e i fiori, adoro gli animali, in particolar modo i gatti e i gufi e sono un'appassionata di libri fantasy e manga.
Mi sono avvicinata da poco al mondo delle criptomonete e ne sono entusiasta! Spero di poter conoscere tanta gente simpatica qui su Steemit!
@frafra

Sort:  

Welcome !

Welcome to Steem @frafra I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! love your balcony by the way, nice flowers.

Thanks, I love flowers!

Ciao Francesca e benvenuta su Steemit! Ti seguo! :-)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Hi @frafra! You have a cute cat with an awesome name :). I have upvoted and follow you! Best of luck in steemit!

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @frafra. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Benvenuta su Steemit! ! meglio tardi che mai....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64