MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello there, my names are Onyeka Fortune. I'm a Nigerian by nationality and an Industrial Chemistry student in one of the Federal Universities in Nigeria. I'm a technophilic philomath by nature, thus my passion for science, technology and evolution in technology at large. As a freelancer, i'm good in graphics designing to an extent as i am still in the course of learning. My passion for earning online has been limitless, giving me the freedom to do what i love and earn from it. it is this passion that has attracted me to steemit - utopian. I engage in art, designing and writing during my leisure ( steemit now gives me a reason to write more).
Steemit aiding in open source contributions and being an open source itself is really amazing. I portray the platform as a disruptive technology in the world of open source. As a matter of fact, i see the idea of steemit rewarding open source contributors as an added advantage to both the platform and its users. I really didn't understand it when i registered first on utopian. if i forget the hands that taught me, guided me then i would be tagged as an ungrateful person. Being no other person than - @princewrites. He is a moderator and a brother to those new in the system. I'd advice he is followed. I see steemit -utopian as an opportunity and i am really hoping to make the most of it and introduce it to other people as time goes on.

Sort:  

Welcome Onyeka

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Welcome to Steem Community @fortunef30! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

welcome to steemit

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

welcome fortunef30

happy steeming

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Congratulations @fortunef30, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations on getting your verification and welcome to this incredible community. Cant wait to see what content you will make:)

Welcome to the steemit community @fortunef30

Good post, here are my suggestion to improve the quality of your post.

Add Image and Use Paragraph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64