FORTIFIED | I'm not a writer but I have seen and read a lot recently and I'm here to share it with you.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

 

  • Recently watched a YouTube video on commas and full stops.

  • Can't spell.

  • Crap at grammar.

  • Never blogged.

  • Never been part of citizen journalism.

  • Not a writer. In fact I can't even be bothered to type a text most of the time. I'd much rather make a call.

 

HELLO

 
Since the Podesta emails were leaked I have done many hours of research and have read, seen and learned a lot. This is why I have started blogging.

 
I've blindly refused to get involved with any news for years. But when I started seeing stories of the Clintons being involved in satanic rituals at a pizza shop I thought it couldn't possibly be true. So I decided to see what all the fuss was about. What I found was real. Very real.

I started lurking on voat, reddit and 4chan for a few weeks then in December I had seen enough and felt I needed to actively participate. So I signed up to voat.co and started sharing information and posting my findings.

Since then I can't believe where the investigation has taken us. What started with pedo politician satanists in a pizza shop has ended with a pedo politician satanist, global elitist, shadow government take over of the world. Funded by CIA child trafficking, charities and foundations. All linked to Vault 7.

After seeing voat, reddit and slimg all go down at some point due to government involvement in hiding evidence found by independent citizen journalists, I felt @SteemIt would be a platform free from that.

I have already already jumped in and posted 4 articles.

 

I believe @SteemIt will give us all true freedom of speech.

 

THANK YOU

Sort:  

I'm in the "unpro" boat with you, but the research is greatly appreciated. I feel my general publishing skills have improved and I am proud of what I post, so it's been worthwhile.

Keep it real!

Thank you. And thank you for being welcoming.

I feel the content is ultimately more important than well constructed sentences anyway.
More to come....

The realist!

I actually prefer the verbal to the written as well. you two are some gents that I'd love to have a conversation with sometime. Anyone have a suggestion as to how we may conduct a call soon?

One day we will have BitCall™️️

You're welcome. I think many of us here are not really writers!

Yes. I guess we can all write in our own funny way.

It's also got me understanding bitcoin and the blockchain a bit better.

I imagine steemit becoming even more popular in the near future as more and more people wake up to the government spying on us.
It would be interesting to see some anylitics for steemit new users over the last 6 months.

I think the problem is that most people know they are spying but don't seem to care!

Sadly this is true. But on the whole I do see a slight upward trend in understanding. Which I find promising.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67