Hello Everybody!!!!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Good evening friends !!! Let's introduce ourselves !!! My name is Andrew and I am a foodie)))))

Today I learned what steemit.To say that I'm surprised it's like Niagara Falls Nothing special. I hope you understand what I mean.

Let me tell you a bit of its history

For 10 years, I have pursued for a delicious meal. Where I just have not been looking for delicious food Thailand, Italy, Greece, Estonia, Finland.

Of course in this case is not a light always need support !!! For this many thanks to my wife I love her madly !!!

and why do I need this race for the food ???

The answer is very simple! I myself love to cook and do it professionally !!

I have seen many beautiful places, ate different directions in the kitchen. And all this in order to feed the really tasty, healthy and beautiful food. And those who can not personally try, I can teach him how to cook here, open secrets, show new trends,

Maybe we'll play around with flavors

Maybe we'll play around with flavorslearn to spread nicely on a plate meal

Therefore Sit down and get ready to touch the secrets of the kitchen from this foodie)))))


Subscribe to my blog !! Follow the news !!! I wish you all a great evening and good mood !!!

Sort:  

Watch out everyone! This guy is a serial plagiarist and used to go by https://steemit.com/@ecoosha

He copied and pasted 'fancy recipes' and passed them off as his own and took hundreds in payouts before being caught.

Hi is even using the SP left @ecoosha to upvote this account.

@steemcleaners please "clean" this account, this is plagiarist @ecoosha trying to scam more SBD out of Steemit community.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ecoosha/hello-to-everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85