Hello to Everyone!!!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

  I am glad to welcome the community Steem !! My name is Andrey Oshanin, I am 29 years old and I Chef

 I want to be part of this community and to bring its own contribution the common cause. 

I'll tell you little about myself 

I have been working in restaurants all his life. I started at eighteen, because I from early childhood, I have been a fan of this profession. The last 5 years I have worked as a chef 

Now is the time when I want to share the with people experiences, recipes, ideas for decoration, working with sauces. 

In the future, I'll do a separate unit on healthy eating, as it is for me one of the most of interesting themes. In my life 


I have traveled around Europe and Asia. As you probably know that in order to learn what is new. On these and other adventures as well I tell you here! Subscribe to the blog, watch the news, learn how to cook at home, amaze friends and relatives new recipes. Once again I want to say that I am happy to be a part of this community!

Sort:  

Wonderful! I've been a chef most of my life as well, but not seemingly at your level. Glad to have you on steemit! Welcome to THE community online and I wish you the best of luck here and much success!

Mmmm! It all looks fantastic! Looking forward to seeing more from you! Welcome to steemit! 😋😉
Although you do look a bit scary with that big knlfe in your hand! Lol! I will follow you! And your more then welcome to follow me too!

Brother, I'm extremely hungry now. Best wishes

ahahahah ))))

Exciting to have ya!

Ciao! Ciao!

It's really good food))

What's in your fridge, right this moment?

Welcome to Steemit!

Добро пожаловать!
Кстати вроде бы сейчас идет challenge по готовке. Можешь создать пост с приготовлением чего-нибудь интересного и получить неплохое вознаграждение

Thank you!!!Where?

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65