Me, myself, and I

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians. thank you for letting me be part of this great community.

I’m a creator. I work as a photographer and graphic designer, I make music, I’m interested in psychology and trading. I’m relatively new to the crytpo community, but I think this will change the system as we know it, and I want to be part of that change. I believe that Blockchain technology is the best invention since the Internet, and I’m learnig technical analysis on the way.

I’m always in a crateive state,  
So my plan for steemit is to share, my work, my knowledge and experience, and, if the community allows me, I can also share some of my designs. I’m also willing to collaborate if anyone has a question about Photography and Design I’ll be happy to help.  And from time to time I’ll be posting some news about my personal interests.

Some of my Work 

Architecture

Street

 If you enjoy my work, follow me, I'll follow you back.

Sort:  

congratulations to join my friends @filkoff hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. this medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiariesme. where steemit is very demanding to us to be sportive in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. congratulate friends, in posting everything that benefits us on steemit platform. follow, upvote and resteem @munawar1

COol! Welcome ! lovethe B&W pics

Hello, @Folkoff, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you rightuppercorner

you're so welcome here! just continues sharing your photos and ideas here.. someone out there might need those tips from you! upvoted!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Followed back, do check out my posts n upvote & comment if you like them

Hello @folkoff welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Hola! I saw that you have been on here for some time so this introduction is a long time coming. Here's an upvote from me and I hope you will some day do the same!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35