Introduce yourself already!! Yeeshh!

Snapchat-1545703431.jpg
So i have just been going around introducing myself to this uuhh platform... One half of me wanted to make sure i know what Steemit is all about and the other, well let's just say i procrastinate much 😶 (yes i know it's not a good habit)...
So my name is folayemi evelyn aina... I have like 6 other names but lets not go down that lane for the sake of our sanity but if you are a Nigerian and from the western part of it you would understand my plight! So I'm a Nigerian, i am a graduate of accounting and finance, right now i am undergoing something that is kinda compulsory in my country called National Youth Service Corps and it kinda sucks (personal opinion).
I am an introvert, sarcastic much and i love to travel the world...someday(if i ever have the money of course 😒),i love fashion,makeup enthusist, love to read,love music, also love to write...and i think that's it! (yeah my life is kinda boring 😟😜!!)Snapchat-1399164141.jpg
can't wait to see how much I'm going to learn from Steemit and i really hope to bring something good to this community.

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice picture. Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit !
Greetings from Mallorca...

Just WOW for this post, 101 just in 7, mind blowing !

What blocktrades can do! Amazing

but its don by the followers ! because they have much potential like STEEMPOWER!

Not really. If you check the list of the upvotters, you will find blocktrades at the top... It means blkcktrades gave the highest vote. From what I know, blocktrade's 100% upvote is worth 400$ above... If you check this user's handle on steemd.com, you will find out

ah awesome! how we get block-trade's vote here?

Haha! I believe @blocktrades does some random votes. Not been able to know the basis for which they do. I guess the vote on this post is to motivate the newbie cos I noticed the handle voted some others too.

Welcome to Steem @folakere I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Aww thank you so much

Hello Folayemi sweet, I welcome you to this wonderful community. Its great having you here. Whenever I see my people representing us well, Its amazing. Tiwantiwa besides, you're beautiful. Upvoted you
My Little But Humble Advice;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

Thank u so much

You're welcome sis

Hey!!! nice having you around... we all know apart from the "ALAWI", youth service sucks! I so thank you for not having to mention the other 6 names here... (Dem for hear am... lol) let me not crack your ribs further... Wishing you good luck as you steem-on.

By the way, I am Kufre Essien from Akwa Ibom State. an upvote for a brother would always come in handy... follow me @kfresien2. Thanks and Cheers!

Alawi aline no be small

Lol... Alawi tinz so true bro... Can't wait to have my share of the cake by Nov at least

Goodluck , steemit is a teaparty, catch fun while you earn, not a job or labour, be consistent , see you in the bank soon

A teaparty huh! I Better make some cookies then... Lol.. Thanks for the advice

Beautiful Intro !
Happy steeming my friend @folakere !

Welcome folayemi,

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you have any questions feel free to ask :)

Would do that. Thank you

You're welcome.

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49