You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST POST ON STEEMIT - INTRODUCTORY POST

Welcome to steem @ebideint that is also a very nice picture of your family!
As I am also fairly new to steemit myself I am looking to build up my own follower base. Feel free to check out my blog, where I talk about health related topics.
I am also giving away all of the steem dollars I earn from each post at random, through a learn and earn initiative to provide valuable education as well as build my own following.
Feel free to check out my last 2 posts, learn something and enter the giveaway to earn some steem!

Sort:  

Thank you @focusfit keep up the good work! Heading to your page, let me see what you have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71