MY FIRST POST ON STEEMIT - INTRODUCTORY POST

My name's Tantua Ebidein Diana. Je suis Diane. (in French)
PicsArt_1492370711149.jpg
I am from Bayelsa state, Nigeria.
I'm from a polygamous family.
My dad was an academician while he was alive.
My mum is an accountant, running a masters program presently.
I had three siblings from my mum,but now two.
My dad and my immediate younger sister are late. I still feel hurt from time to time. I trust I will be fine soon without loosing the lessons that came with losing them. Below is a picture of my mum, my sister, brother and I.
IMG-20180103-WA0027.jpg
I am dark skinned.
I am Slim, taller than an average Nigerian, haha.
I have stopped perming my hair, now grooming my natural hair . I like how kinky my hair looks.
I love God.
I am a Christian.
I believe in honesty. (my dad's watch word which importance he made sure I understood).
I believe in true love.I believe it is built,may be some of my articles here will share some of my knowledge on true love.
I love having good friends.

I love to learn about anything and everything.
I speak English, Nigerian pidgin and basic igbo. Ighotago? (in English, do you understand? )
In order of preference, I would love to learn French ,Spanish and German. I have had short time-framed French and German classes maybe the reason why I am not fluent is because I haven't had friends from French speaking countries ,neither have I had friends from Germany. I would appreciate learning by making friends as such on this platform.

I cook. This is a picture of some of the dishes I made last year for the Easter celebration at home.
34035880476-1.jpg

I make wigs, I fix weaves and I do ladies make over. Below is a wig made by me.
IMG-20180111-WA0019.jpg

I love adventure, I love travelling but I don't get to travel so often .i don't get the opportunity to.Below are pictures from a pharmacy symposium I attended in Osun state, Nigeria.
33575085700.jpg
33981912045.jpg
33932101986.jpg

I am an aspiring pharmacist, this inspiration was gotten from the motivation given to me by my dad. I didn't go to medical school because of how uncomfortable I could be seeing blood, also the amount of years I had to put into learning, it's scary, bit I guess I didn't have passion for it. Pharmacy fit into everything I feel matters and is in line with my personality. Studying pharmacy remains one of the best decisions I have made for myself. To the glory of God, I just submitted my project in partial fulfillment of the pursuit of a bachelor's degree in pharmacy.
Below is a picture from my hospital clerkship
PicsArt_1507890735461.jpg
Below is a picture from my seminar presentation
_20180212_132755.JPG

I have participated in health care programs. The most recent was in my 5th year in school, 2017. It was in conjunction with the annual football league held by the students of the faculty of pharmacy.Below is a picture with me in my club Jersey. That's my natural kinky hair by the way,styled by me.
IMG_20180212_145003.jpg

A picture of the pharmacy association of Nigerian students medical team Madonna university where I studied pharmacy. IMG_20180212_140810.jpg

I aspire to be a cosmetologist. I am currently searching for training centers around my neighborhood(Port-Harcourt city) to study courses on cosmetic science.

I have written articles on cosmeceuticals, published in my pharmacy school magazine and also for the Pharmacy association of Nigerian students (PANS) .Below is the article published in my pharmacy school magazine. IMG_20180212_131416.jpg
I hope this experience on steemit will help me learn more about writing.
Credit to @ododah and @samiwhyte for introducing me to this platform where I have the opportunity to acquire and share knowledge.Thanks to @ododah for encouraging me and for helping me with information on how to go about steemit, it's more than just the surface.
To fellow steemians, I will appreciate making friends.IMG-20180212-WA0032.jpg

Sort:  

Express yourself dearest.
I know you have great stuff to offer...
Can't wait to start seeing them.

Thank you @ododah for believing in me. I'm looking forward to giving my best.

Same here o
I know she is loaded with great stuffs

you are welcome dearie
hope you enjoy your stay here

Welcome to steem @ebideint that is also a very nice picture of your family!
As I am also fairly new to steemit myself I am looking to build up my own follower base. Feel free to check out my blog, where I talk about health related topics.
I am also giving away all of the steem dollars I earn from each post at random, through a learn and earn initiative to provide valuable education as well as build my own following.
Feel free to check out my last 2 posts, learn something and enter the giveaway to earn some steem!

Thank you @focusfit keep up the good work! Heading to your page, let me see what you have.

Welcome to Steemit @ebideint I hope you have a great time and have a lot of success in this incredible platform, Regards !!

Thanks @naideth , you too.

welcome to steemit! awesome ebideint

Welcome to steemit! I followed you and look forward to seeing your posts! Check out Steepshot, DTube, DLive, Zappl and DMania all on the steem blockchain as well! Be active and have fun! Cheers @stwbll

Thanks for following, I hope you enjoy your view. Thanks, cheers!

Enjoy the new adventure on steemit!

Thanks for the advice, I think all the newbies joining this platform needs it.

Welcome to steem social platform. Have a great stay here.

Its your blockchain entertainer

@michaelcj

this is a wonderful introductory piece. i like it and you are welcome

Selamat datang...
Nama ku @noisse, semoga kita bisa jadi teman baik.
Aku sudah vote semampu.
Terimakasih banyak sahabat baru

#Welcome to ...

My name is @noisse, hopefully we could be good friends.

Hello @noisse , is this Arabic above the English translation? Salamat leku
Yes, hopefully

Really beautiful I must say!
You are most welcome to this platform.
Looking forward to see your amazing content.

Thanks a lot @braide .

Yeah @braide
It's really beautiful i must tell

Finally we have the damsel herself on steemit.
I can't wait to start seeing your blogs

Lol, thank you Sir. Thanks to you for introducing us to steemit.

Lol
Who be us again
Who are you referring to

The community, @ododah that led to me being introduced @braide ,,,Sir, you brought us into the steemit world. 😊

ok o
I can see only one person in the us o, but i understand shall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71