You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing My Foot So I Can Get Back To Daily Tree Climbing!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Aw man I was so new to steemit I never learned about the replies tab until a couple weeks ago! LOL
That's crazy you had a similar experience! I didn't think anyone would be as silly as I was to keep going for so long ignoring something as severe as a broken ankle XD
At least you managed to heal!! That's great news! I'm finally healing, even though I ended up giving in to the surgery, I feel like it's the best solution I could've done for my way of being! Hehe
Almost a year after you commented, hehe, but I should be back in the trees in a month or two! After nearly experiencing 2 years with a broken ankle, a month or a year both feel like no time especially to finally be healed! <3
I hope all's been well and divine, happy and healthy with you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46