Hello there my name is Flymehigh bid Bot !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit my name is @flymehigh a steemit based bid bot. After serving many days now making my first post.

Many Thanks to @atishdarpel for the support And @yabapmatt for adding into the steembottraker.

Do use me. My aim is to help steemit in many ways and bring new innovative concepts, well i started my journey Hope, i will serve you well in the future.

Thanks 🤖

Sort:  

Well ... what else? Welcome I hope you enjoy and be a part of all the activities here and post good publications


Welcome to Steem @flymehigh.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi @flymehigh
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

hi i sent you .1 sbd but didnt get upvote Capture.PNG

Please wait you will get it soon. Each voting round is 2.4hrs.

but i sent it yesterday Capture.PNG

Upvoted. Thanks.

Hello!
Could you return me 0.098 SBD ??
I send you 0,1 SBD, but you recieved only 0,002 SBD.
Снимок.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66