Beginning something new

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey there my name is Michael .
Jan 2018

I am 18 years old from South Africa.

https://geology.com/world/south-africa-satellite-image.shtml

My friend introduced me to this platform and from what I've seen I am going to really enjoy it here. If u want to check his page out @xxsenpaixsamaxx he writes some really great poems. True talent!

Me on the other hand my post might be a bit more "all over the place" just as my mind is. I have interests in tons of areas ,I can't seem to keep on one thing for to long.

one thing I really do enjoy is photography (which is not great) .

here is some of my earlier stuff.
12328183_818044258305547_1033693143_n.jpg

12353281_900474826704590_1934130081_n.jpg

12346292_949869638438665_178595340_n(1).jpg

12393610_1690285174517522_502054035_n.jpg

12346016_1509320612701503_714404427_n.jpg
These are from when i was just starting so they are pretty terrible. Any of my good ones technically are not mine anymore .

I hope to make content people might like and hopefully bring a few smiles.

Thanks a lot
Michael

Sort:  

Good thing you have the love for nature. =)
Welcome to steemit and I wish you all the best, good luck! =)

Thank you so much I hope to post things that you may like.

I thought the picture of the trees and the brook were good. The ones for the trees, it looks like you were laying on the ground when you took that one.

thank you for the comment .
I'm glad you like my pictures I'll be sure to post more.

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Well Well Well... Welcome bro, Good to have you here, I really enjoyed this enlightening post and you write very well in my opinion. With the images, i really like the macro and the full scales that you have done, I hope you continue to share and enjoy the community here.

My number one tip: Consistency is key! keep at it until the end. Find more people, make friends... but beware of vote begging following to many people and people that ask for follow backs, they are annoying and spammy and as you can see three people already got to this post.
remember to use steemit chat, find out about contests for your photography, and meet new people :D

Best of luck!

P.S. put in a few lines to seperate the images.

Senpai noticed me !!!
thanks a lot for the tips I'll be sure to follow as I know I have a lot too learn.
I'll stick to consistent posting .

THANK YOU Senpai

Congratulations @flowerman, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52