HELLO, I'm new !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians, been introduced to this amazing new community by @gwb235 and cant wait to get started :)

Things I will be sharing with you guys, all my own art work, textiles, drawings, photography, fashion, music and all the other crazy stuff I get up to.

Untitled.png
This is my crazy face, so you know who's posting :) :) :)

Just a few picks of my creations, there will be plenty more where that came from ;)

17218380_10212260383488991_7563336170044767633_o.jpg Taken with a Samsung Galaxy S3, found this between the stones on a secluded french beach.

16403013_10211839509767411_1437073604146375918_o.jpg Made these from a bunch of old t shirts I no longer wear, much better don't you think ?

14902809_10210948267686916_5769077158238070298_o.jpg One of my favorite drawings, I liked it so much I even got it as a tattoo :)

There's just a taste of whats to come, cant wait to dive it and see what everyone else as to offer.

Follow me if you like what you see, I'll be sure to follow you back :)

much love from a new member, Fliss x

Sort:  

Can you please verify this is you by posting a pic with a sign with your user name here?

Will do as soon as i can thanks :)

maybe its cos shes a girl cos no one ever asked me to verify myself.
then again who would steal pictures of my shocking head to make money hahaha

haha don't think anyone would steal my picture for that. To be fair it is an old picture of me, but I'm waiting to get my new phone, then i will post a verifying picture :) X

Welcome to Steem @fliss I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much :) :) :)

Welcome! I look forward to seeing more of your work.

Thanks, there will be lots more :)

man those eyes are like staring into the ocean, so nice and blue.
Adventure Time pillow!! i would definetly buy one if you were selling them :P
welcome to steemit.
@gwb235 is a great steemian and we have had some great chats here. hopefully i can have the same with you.
good luck and ive started following and upvoted you :)

Hello bigdizzle91 :).

This guy's a really good Steemian, Fliss. Great for good discussions and comments. We ave had some really good chats. As they say, "He's one of the good guys". Not that Steemit is full of bad guys, of course. Quite the contrary. Nice to see you again, bigdizzle keep 'not' taking the tablets :).

always good to see new people and if you invited them here they must be quality :P

Thanks, I've followed you, look forward to seeing your work :) X

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fliss to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

Welcome, Fliss (guessing that's short for Felicity?) I really like the cushions in particular, that's very creative. :)

Yeah its short for Felicity, thanks for viewing my first post, glad you like the cushions, I make a lot of my textiles from upcycling old clothes :)

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your stay here and bring more creativity to this community. Feel free to make friends. Much love from me.
George from Nigeria.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Thanks probably will have some questions :)

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36