Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there my name is flemming

I’m a futurist and as such my interest lie in technologies and innovations that can propel humanity to a better life, from AI, Cryptocurrencies, Product Design, Productivity, Experimentation, Big Data and even Philosophy.

My working experiences are in Data Engineering, Product Development, Game Design and Technological Strategy.

And now my goal is to publish a prolific blog on this platform.

If anything above rings with you I hope you follow me for more, I hope to have you on my reading list and that I can provide some value to the community with my points of view.

Until next time have an amazing life.

Sort:  

Oh! thanks, I hope I can provide value to you in the future.

Welcome to steemit
Do check out my blog to stay connected with technology and yeah I have also written about the City Of Gods
Follow me and I'll follow back

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Thanks, for the warm welcome. Followed

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to see you.

If you want to see your post many people, adding the tag "newbie"

Also, you need to write stylish, refer my article^^

https://steemit.com/kr/@mauver/steemit-how-to-write-the-post-pretty

thanks, see you again!

Thanks for the advice, i'll make sure to implement it soon.

Hello there @flemingspace and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Hi, it looks very interesting, thanks for the upvote.

Welcome to Steemit @flemingspace! For a great start here, I would advise you first to read whatever you can, interact with others and take a look around. Start voting on posts you really like and post about what you love. And above all, have fun! Good Luck :)

Thanks, i'll make sure to insert myself in the community.

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Thanks, I'll make sure to go check your blog, Followed!

Welcome to steemit bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63