Introducing Flavius Corhei

Hello to all,
I want to introduce myself, my name is Flavius and I am from Romania.
I have a engineering (automotive) background, and since a few months I am interested in making money businesses, comp[any shares and other "unconventional" but legit ways to earn money.
I have at the moment a few shares in different companies, and I would like to meet people that have the same mindset like mine (regarding these ways of passive income).
Thank you for your time and interest for reading my post.

Sort:  

Welcome at Steemit

Thank you, that's a warm welcome.
Glad to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to Steemit, Flavius! How is it going with your passive income projects? I'm really impressed with people who manage to be able to live of passive income :)

Hi, I'm back from the holidays, with a full inbox :-)
It's going well, thank you for your question. You only need to have the right connections that keep you informed with the most profitable items (shares, companies, businesses, etc) and you have to take some uncomfortable decisions. But Bill Gates did it, Sir Richard Branson did it, for sure WE can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69