You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCEYOURSELF: Steemit newbie / Creative person / addicted to travel :) (My photo + my ARTwork inside)!

Hey there! Excited to see a new multifaceted artist here. I'll be following along for a little inspiration. Would anyone be interested in nominating @olgakrotova.pro to win some SBD and gain some more exposure in my new contest?: https://steemit.com/art/@flaccidfervor/name-drop-showdown-sbd-giveaway
If they win, she and the person nominating her would split the entire post payout 50/50, and she'll definitely gain a few followers whether or not she wins. This contest is open to everyone, regardless of "skill level" or steemit reputation.

Sort:  

Tanks @flaccidfervor

Very interesting idea of ​​the contest. I do not have time to take part in it, but I follow your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60