Introduce your self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, introduce me @fitrizz has full name fitri wahyuni. I live in Lhoksukon, Aceh. I am 24 years old.


I like reading, cooking, doing business and discussing.
Some friends introduce me to steemit. Among them @curiesea @andi.srak @abelpasai and others. After studying, I became fond of joining. In steemit I see equal opportunities for women and men. Everyone has the same chance to be famous and earn money in their own way. By joining steemit I hope to have new friends and experience. Like most other women, I also like flowers.
I love steemit, and I also love stemians all. Greetings from me.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Hi, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the great people inside.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh too , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
Of course you can sharing what you like and what you love.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Thank you very much.

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Thank you @pertiqoues, I am feel so happy knew a new friends from #aceh to. I will follow you, but you dont forget to follow me to. :)

you're welcome @pertiqoues...
I hope you want educating me in @steemit

Welcome to steemit, hope you are happy to be here, happy to meet you, hope you are also happy to be friends with me. Do not forget to follow me. Hope you achieve success here.

Pat tinggai dx @fitrizz nyoe..:-) :-)

I was followed you @marconah and I hope you upvote and follow me to.
lon di lhoksukon abang @marconah hai :D

Welcome to steemit @fitrizz I have upvote your post and have fun here. This is a very amazing platform once this platform can definitely help you. I hope you feel at home in this platform. And do not forget to follow me here @vogard04

Thanks @vogard04. Nice to know U.

Welcome to Steem @fitrizz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @bottymcbotface, thanks for your supported. I am a new comer in steemit, I really need your support and from others steemians to.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

Please

Follow Me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Oke friends, but you must follow me to :D
Thank you @good-joinned

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Thanks @rajag234 for your supported and that information

u r always welcome @fitrizz

Firstly welcome to steem it! And hey, thats really a nice intro you gave. Hope to see some more great content ahead. Keep up!👍

Thank you for your warn and support @worldofinternet

hello~ fitrizz, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Hi @casu6115, dont forget to follow me to :) thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48