Hai Steemit \^_^/

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit community, my name is Fitria and I am from Aceh. I am studying a lecture at Syiah Kuala University which is in darussalam Banda Aceh. I know this steemit from @hananan. when I saw what she was doing, I became interested in her who was writing and posting his picture in steemit.
IMG-20171012-WA0002.jpg
anyway i really like anime and its character figures. sometimes I also like the history of the Aceh area where many other people do not know it. with the steemit I might be able to share the information I know to all of you. so please ask for guidance.
#introduction #indonesia #aceh #newbie #animelovers #introduceyourself

Sort:  

Respect! I can see that you have signed up recently so I'm feeling generous. Here's an upvote from me and never stop posting!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Welcome to the amazing new world of Steemit.
It feels really nice to see new people joining Steemit from all over the world, everyday.
It's a great platform which encourages people to post, upvote, resreem and earn,
You will need upvotes and followers to progress in the Steem Platform.
You can earn the same free from here https://goo.gl/7AsA8t.
I followed you, pl. follow back
Happy Steeming :)

Welcome to Steemit & good luck...
If you have any question just ask me
Anyway I am a girl -_-"

hehehe i'm sorry @hananan

Welkom, salam kenal

makasih. salam kenal juga

Krue seumangat

selamat datang di dunia tidak nyata heheh

terima kasih banyak loh @_@b
@akbarrafs
heheheh

Welcome to steemit!
I hope you have a great time here and people can learn more about Aceh, you and everything you enjoy.

@Maryher

Hi @fitria4869... Welcome joining steemit community. steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. I think you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated. good luck. And thank you very much... :D

Welcome in Steemit.
I hope you hav me a great time here and enjoy it.
If you like feel free to check my profil and link up.

See you around 🐣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77