My Weight Loss Challenge on Steemit! My First Workout

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My First Workout

Hey! My name is Lisa and I'm 23 Year old. I live in Japan and I'm here on Steemit to prove myself as Fitness Star. read my Introduction Post to know about my passion of fitness ;-).
Guys I started my Workout from Today and at this stage my Weight is 65 KG! Stay tuned to see my body transformation.

Weight loss challenge with me

In this Challenge all you have to do that use only all natural products , oh you are gonna more to do that but I am gonna explain it to all of you later , other rules you have to drink almost 1 gallon of water a day obviously spread it out from the time you wake up to the time you go to sleep and make sure you have a bathroom handy ok Alright 😜.

No eating after 3 pm or 7 pm that means you have to give it up earlier so suck it up for some days . I want to tell you all guys to make sure to eat healthy natural organic foods a lot of people Will tell you guys that watch your portion size but eating very healthy like vegetables fruits , you must sleep for 8 hours every single day . Get in the High intensity into training workout for at least 25 minutes a day and for amazing fast results you guys should do a workout twice a day , once in the morning once after above an hour of your last meal you will never lost that much weight that fast and look that incredible ,

if you all guys and girls will stick with me during my fitness workout and weight loss I am guaranteeing you all that I can loss 20lbs in just 2 months with this routine you all are going to see the better loss weight result in Anything you will ever try Do you all girls and guys hear what I said you all are going to see the better weight loss result ever seen in your life and when you do that excitement that happiness great feeling when you are feeling see how much weight i loss in just two months you guys will enjoy your fitness and body .

....

Pics deleted due to privacy reasons

Source of Picture

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, good luck to you!

thanks for appreciations :)

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here
https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/74uzsc-steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

This is good motivation for me to stop procrastinating & go do some leg lifts 😁

Awesome post . Im also 23 but I'm the opposite of you in that I am trying to put on more weight lol 5 meals a day for me:)
You're gonna kill it on steemit! Fitness pages like this have always been very successful on platforms, such as Instagram and Reddit and I'm sure Steemit will be no exception!

thanks for your comment :-)

Good job girl. I am with you :)))) You can do this :)

Congrats! This post was resteemed and upvoted by @postresteem!

Send 0.500 SBD or 0.500 STEEM to @postresteem with your post URL in the memo. Get your post resteemed to 5000+ followers and get a minimum of 20+ upvotes!

Want to learn more? Click here!

Welcome to steemit @fitness.girl. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello Fitness Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are awesome and good work and I love travel and fitness and Japan and natural remedies.

thanks for your support :-)

Congrats keep up the good work!

thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30