You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Week on Steemit , thank you very much! / Mi agradecimiento a la comunidad.

Welcome! I see you are doing very well in your start here :) Good job on the giveaways. I have a post about them on my feed and maybe you will get some more that way but we have a lot similar.

My advice is:
To make more money:

  • Try to vote for the max reward 8-15 times a day.
  • Keep your power above 75% prefer 85%
  • As soon as you have about 10 sbd - lease delegated steem with minnowbooster. Get the least amount for 4 weeks and go from there.

To have something to post:

  • divide the photos you have by color
  • rename your photo files with the color name
  • start posting into the @kalemandra color challenges and follow her rules.

I followed you. So glad to see you doing so well. I found you on the @sydesjokes post about payouts. You have fantastic results and now I will try to beat you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38