5 Fun Facts About Me- Fitgirl

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Thought it would be cool to give a few fun facts about me :)

  1. My favorite food is anything with cheese (quesadillas) and the food I cannot stand is cilantro .

  2. I take an interest in cars (and apparently now cryptocurrency.. who would have guessed)

  3. One of my pet peeves is when people wear sunglasses inside for more than 25 mins and try to have a conversation with you (so rude)

  4. The places I really want to travel to are the Maldives and Greece. I could eat Mediterranean food all day.

  5. My biggest fear is getting kidnapped by a guy with 27 different personalities. Anyone ever see the movie Split? :P

Leave a few fun facts about yourselves down below! Would love to check them out :)

-Fitgirl

Sort:  

Hi again!!
I'm looking at your previous posts, and this one interested me.
I hate cilantro!! We agree on this. :-)
Also, check out the post I wrote here, you will enjoy.
https://steemit.com/photograph/@paradise-found/i-miss-my-baby

I can't stand cilantro, either! haha

Hmm, as far as some fun facts @magick323 please stop by sometime if you're bored.

+I'm a vegetarian
+Creed is my favorite movie (spin off from the Rocky movies)
+I'm currently binge watching the show Shameless on Netflix

I heard Shameless is a good show. Will have to give it a try!

Welcome to Steemit ! Great post and cute picture of you, i am a traveller bug and computer graphics artist. I love Greece too, i have posted pictures of Greece. I hope you will have the chance to go there ,-) it's one of my favorite country. I can't wait to see your next posts. Have a very nice day !

Thank you! :)

So many cool people are coming to Steemit, this is so exciting!!

Fun fact: I can ride a motorcycle and a unicycle

Wow thats pretty interesting! Thanks for sharing :)

I haven't heard of that film.

If you like scary suspense films, Split is the one for you. Very well done

Awesome!

Great intro, very creative @fitgirl :)
Fun facts: I like the sand, I like the storms, and this intro of yours forced me to follow you :) oh yeah, and cheese ROCKS!

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it :) followed back!

Cool, thanks as well! Steem on my new friend :)

Hey girlfriend !

1: I love cheese to , but only before they take picture of me .. of course

2:Cars are great , a lot of adrenalin but planes RULES and cryptocurrency of course

3: 25 min ? come on ! we all know they High ! so just let it slide don't mess up their High , you know why of course

4: Maldives and Greece are great ... i've heard ;) beautiful even , but eating food all day long , no mather what kind - is overeating of course ... :P-
5: DONT PANIC ! a guy with 27 different personalities have 26 of them gay !!! and the one left want to run away ! of course ! so just smile and this will not happen to you ! think positive ... of couse ! Love ya ! peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63