You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings Steemit community! Cryptocurrency Youtuber @LouisThomas introduced me!

Welcome Onboard. Cute cats. :) That is a lot of things, talking about your career, your background, and you were a traveler too. That's Great. Thanks for sharing, it was a good post. Have fun Steeming.

Sort:  

Thanks for the message, the Steemit community have been really welcoming. Yeah, my background is quite a strange mixture! I just read your SteemFest post, and I'm looking forward to reading more about how it went :)

You are welcome. I would love to hear all about your strange background. :) Sure, I will share more about SteemFest soon. :)

Any questions in particular?

I would love to know all, whatever you are sharing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34