You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does what we do define who we are?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Wow! That's a lot of things. It does sound exhaustion but I bet it might be fun. Having it all and leaving it behind for a search of adventure in life, now that is something. I will look forward to reading about how you found out about Steemit and more. Till then Keep Steeming On!

Sort:  

Thanks @firepower. When I write it all down it makes me seem much cooler than I think I really am. But maybe I am that cool. Let's see what the Steem community think. Good things I hope.

I think you are cool. :) Thos are amazing things that you are doing. Steem On!

Not so sure I'm cool, but I agree I'm lucky enough to be doing some very cool things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53