You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I’m Justyna, Passionate About Photography, Excited About Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @justyna! I hope you have a good time posting here. I enjoy photography myself. D90 is one of the best Nikon SLRs in the past decade. I've had the pleasure of using one courtesy a friend briefly.

This is a great community and hopefully it'll prove to be helpful and useful for you in your endeavors. Feel free to ask any queries you have. Steemit Chat is also a great place to network and collaborate with like minded people.

Sort:  

Yes, great experience and positive feedback I'm receiving, feels great. Good old D90 :)
And thanks for your tips, indeed steemit chat is a great place to be too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46