Hello steemit, My Name is @fira :), Let me Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

Hallo sateemit :)
Introduce my name fira, 23 years old, I am a newly joined civilian here, I am still a newbie on this platform because I just found out from my friend, he has experience here, so he said in steemit can make money, so I want to try it , Who knows I can also like him and like you all :)

image

My hobby is eating, but afraid of being overweight ;) , my favorite food is chocolate cake, i very love chocolate, is very sweet :)

image

image

So that's all my introduction, because I'm not very smart in writing and sorry if there is any irregularities from me, I apologize
Regards steemit, please help and guidance from all of them

Follow me @fira :) steem on

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you like steemit!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

Hello friends , hi @fira, welcome to steemit, best regards from me @zaritazahara, I come from singapor, follow me, and i will follow you back, and do not forget to leave upvote on my post.
thank you nice to meet you.

Hi @fira, welcome to steemit. Greetings know, happy to get acquainted with you. I ucin a photographer, if you like about wedding photos you can stop by my account called @ non-block. Thank you nice to meet you.

I am steemit from Korea. I have people in Aceh. But I am pleased to have steemit Korea together. My name is Herman. I live in the city of Lhokseumawe. Working in the field of development. Because I am my position in the field of carpenter and contractor work. Steemit aspires to join Korea. But if you want to participate in steemit. Therefore, I would like to subscribe to the invite myself. But the desire of my own heart. Thank you for your friendship. @votesteem = My second account is my original account, follow me @steemboad. WA + 6282165252141 / FB Contact me. Son of the noble.

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

welcome @fira,nice intro, iam following you! give me the best @kunani

Hello @fira and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Wonderful photography you are working good @ fira i have upvoted you post
thanks for shariing
i am following you if possible follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64