"Hello world" hi guys nice to meet you!

Hello guys!

I have just got the e-mail from steemit!

It took 2months to get my account start!

I will post about fintech information and I hope it to be helpful to you guys!

  1. Ethereum

I will analize of a price of ethereum and usage as well

  1. Financial Technology

Steemit and Ethereum are a part of Fintech so to know more about them.

Its better to know about the basics of Fintech especially economics, financial and accounting the tax as well.

also It is not easy but the most important thing to know about fintech is Tech!

for me it is a programming basics or high level of programming knowledge.

Financial tech will be a most important part of '4th Industrial Revolution'

Thank you for your time! have a nice day~ :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @fintechkorea I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, @Fintechkorea, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Nice to meet you, @fintechkorea! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Awesome! You have a fresh account so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. This deserves an upvote and keep on steeming!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41