You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I? (@PaulCesna) #INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello and welcome to Steemit, Paul!

It looks like you live in an island paradise. I love the beaches and coasts, but I could never live near them. The mountains and forest are more my taste. It looks like you have those there too though!

Are you going to post some of your musical creations? The piano's sound is my favorite, and Beethoven's Moonlight Sonata is my favorite piece. What is your favorite composer and piece if you have them?

Here's a post I made in the past with lots of information to help you quickly become a pro Steemian:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@finnian/welcome-new-steemian-account-creation-steps-introduction-and-tips

Sort:  

Hi @finnian, thanks for your help... I'm really new to this... Still finding my spot because technically, I'm still unequipped here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64