You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my girlfriend to Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello. I regularly look through new intro posts looking for quality people. It seems I've found two with one post! I'll go check out her new profile. She should be very successful here, so hopefully she likes it and gets into it. I've had a VERY hard time getting my wife to come here. It's maddening. She spends her day on cafemom and facebook. Her content is getting those sites rich when she could be here making money instead. It makes no sense, right?

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you for your kind thoughts. So your wife is still not on Steemit? Show her this platform values!

She has an account, @elyce, but she does not use it. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97