You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! @brandonk introduced me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Understood and thanks for the explanation. Definitely check out the various Discord servers and the official steemit.chat then. You can engage more people there and spread the idea more quickly. I'm almost always on steemit.chat too, so feel free to stop by and chat. There are always helpful people there too if you have any questions!

Sort:  

Do I log into steemit.chat with my steemit credentials?

It's a separate system, but it is the official chat for steemit.com. Firepower runs it. You may see him come in and say hello to your intro post too. He looks through them as I do. ;-)

Got it. I just created my account there.

Is there a mobile app for android? For both Steemit and the chat.

Steemit.com works well as the regular webpage on most smart phones. I've never tried steemit.chat on my phone. I do not believe there's an app for either.

Ok. What are the discord channels?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56