let me introduce you to my youtube channel | my journey at youtube | steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! as i am new to steemit,and i have introduced you to my self and my photography.I think now its the time to introduce my youtube channel to all of you.
''FABU FAIKUE VLOG''
BY the end of 2015,i developed interest in youtube then i started searching about it.Gradually i learned a lot of things about youtube.So i made my youtube channel and i was on youtube!

Screenshot (6).png

Now that was the most critical point,critical in the sense that now i had to choose a topic that my channel was about,so i selected many ideas like Gaming,Technology,reviews etc.But they wre not working out for me.I was not satisfied.So i planned to make some funny videos like vines and laughter

Screenshot (12).png

After that i started to make vlogs,about my daily life routines,my expolring,fun things and my travelling.as i am a student of literature so usually i am busy to my work like assignments and presentations and exams but as a get some spare time i am always upto shoot a video

Screenshot (8).png

Guys i am very hopeful and looking forward toward you guys that you will visit my channel and will show some love and support by subscribing my channel and leaving your feedback.Here is the link down below.please check it out.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoI5qUKa-2Z6SP4ZGLKg8ZQ

Screenshot (10).png

Thanks a lot for reading my blog.I hope you will show some support for me on youtube as well as on steemit
plz upvote resteem it and follow me.
PEACE OUT

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!
Also if there are any questions that you may have, you can reach me at http://steemit.chat . My username is the same over there, i.e., arthestically

Also do give this article a read as it has guides on how to get you started: https://steemit.com/welcome/@inquiringtimes/333-welcome-to-steemit-333

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! <3

@originalworks

Regards
@arthestically

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @finesttrends to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Don't forget to check out the sponsored writing contest! 125 SBD in prizes!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Congratulations @finesttrends! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @finesttrends
following you now.
follow me back pls. :D

yup yup sure
give me some upvote and resteem it will be appreciated
following you !!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @fitnesttrends I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

i followed you follow me back plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28