Hello Steem! Let me properly introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steem-Community!

I know I technically already made two posts, but I haven't really introduced myself yet and so far only 5 people looked at the other ones, so I hope it is alright to follow your custom of making a nice introduction post.

I am 23 years old, study physics, like good Drum and Bass music and lot's of other stuff for which there is no time right now. As a writing exercise and to motivate myself to study I started writing a short motivational text daily right after I wake up in the morning and now that I have quite a few collected, I plan on sharing them with you guys on this platform, look at my first two posts if something like that might interest you. I hope this method of holding myself accountable publicly actually works and lets me follow through with this fairly new habit, because often enough I start something and one day I walk away for no apparent reason and just stop. I really need to stop doing that and that's why I'm here.
20151022_181422.jpg

I did not forget to tell you my real name

findus is not my name, but the name of my cat (like in the swedish children book). I kind of don't want to put my name on a stupid poetry blog and doesn't mystery make things more interesting? I am just some random guy, but if you really want to find me, you will have to work for it too; if you find the location of the pictures above and below, draw a straight line between them on a map and if you find the highest point around that line, then you can also find me. Also I will only post my own or "local" pictures on steem, so with time the triangulation should become easier, as long as you don't make me so rich that I can make it really hard :P
20151115_170539.jpg

I promise I will send a nice postcard to the first person that finds me!

Best regards,

findus

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @findus I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Good work, thanks for sharing!

welcome to steemit glad your here enjoy your stay followed.
if you want follow back @rudel

Welcome to this beautiful community.
I wish you all the best and mi h joy :)

Best of luck to your new habit! because its morning im a bit too lazy to find out where you live. I do like riddles though! keep up the work!

Thanks! You will probably have time to try and find me later, it shouldn't be so easy

Welcome to steemit @findus. Nice to meet you. I just upvoted your introduce article. But, I can't recognize you, without you (your face) in this post. Let's know each other. Steem On!

Thanks! I know not showing my face is against netiquette, but my RL friends are bullies and you can know me if you solve my riddle :P
I am always up for rainforest pictures though, I'll follow you!

A new Steemian :-) hello @findus I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks, def follow back!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! Keep posting and you will see how good is this community. I am a Brazilian writer and journalist living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thanks, cool bilingual posts by the way!

Congratulations to join, I hope we can continue to communicate and share information through the community, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/satu-terobosan-terbaru-steemit-untuk-kemanusiaan-steemit-for-humanity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53