my work every day

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

my activity in the morning begins at 05:00 wib .. wake up immediately take water ablution prayer dawn ... after that clean the house and prepare breakfast for my husband .. the time feels so fast ... I was rushed to shower and get ready for go to work .. the distance my house to the office about 30 minutes with the rate of motor approximately 30 km / hour ... but because I like the speed can be done with time 15 minutes ... my working hours from 07:30 to hours at 17:00 tired indeed but what else should i do for the sake of a better life again ... all I enjoy and I am grateful to the presence of alloh swt ...IMG_20170713_062459_528.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @finafebri.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

We are happy to have you here in the community. And even though your life seems very busy, take some time to get on the platform and learn, make friends and grow. It is a platform that will reward you greatly if you learn it well. Wishing you all the best. @jackie2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67