me and the red

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

at the time off from work I took off the same time the red walking around the rain city that is my hometown ... in accompanied by the hustle and bustle of my city ... I kept walking with him ... many things I met along the way together the red ... In the meaning of having in between him ... for the convenience of me riding the red I am willing to reach a pretty pocket in ... this my story with the red

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Hope you have a pleasant journey in this amazing blogging platform.

Welcome to steemit, i wish you luck here.
Follow me @prettyjules158


Welcome to Steem @finafebri.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93