You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Community!! I'm so glad to be a part of this! Allow me to introduce myself and Mynd Now to YOU :)

haha that was a long really long long intro, but i read it all and not having a hard time. first of all i wanna say it all started with the girls Everything starts with girls that's the only truth! i am too a small guy maybe smaller than you 166 cm so you can imagine :p but i don't have too much problems with girls (at least for now :P ) As you understood too you only need a little bit of humor and confidence and whatever happens except if she is a psycho, then start praying! anyway welcome to steemit the best community ( and i mean in , facebook and instagram are not even close) and i hope the best for you. if you have any question just ask anyone and i bet they will answer!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking your time to read my blog post @filotasriza3
I used to have that problem with girls, but I have become much more confident, thankfully. It wouldn't have happened if I hadn't taken action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67